76 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.


Write a Review


Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 8, 2018 | | Orlando , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great experience and customer service, very professional, I will recommend to anyone, thanks and definitely will b back

Jan 3, 2018 | | Kissimmee , FLA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great people! Did my tint around 1hr30mins super fast.... and it looks great. Very happy with it!

Dec 29, 2017 | | Kissimmee , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You guys always do amazing job!!!! You guys are the only ones I trust with my car!! I highly recommend them to detail your car!!!

Dec 2, 2017 | | Orlando , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Eric Barrios and staff were very attentive and professional in tinting my Nissan Sentra windows. This was my first tint on the windows and I had many questions but Eric Barrios helped me to understand the tinting process. I will recommend others to Eric Barrios at Auto Salon of Orlando.

Nov 15, 2017 | | Orlando , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recommend widely tinting service Excellent work 5 🌟

Nov 14, 2017 | | KISSIMMEE , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excelente Servicio Eric, a buen tiempo y con trabajo bien hecho. 100% Recomendado...!

Nov 10, 2017 | | Orlando , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You guys really saved me from having to change all carpets from my car . Since having 3 kids make it impossible to i keep them clean. thank you so much for clean it and been so professional with me

Nov 10, 2017 | | Davenport , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I never thought i would have the interior of my car fixed .. i can say now that i feel happy yo drive it GODD JOB AUTO SALON IF ORLANDO

Nov 10, 2017 | | Orlando , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This guys explained so well what i needed to get done in my car and did grat job ..... prices were affordable .. Manager awsome person that knows how to deal w people

Nov 10, 2017 | | kissmmee , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I took my car that was absolutely dirty through all this years and they simply left it like brand new ... i am so happy and not just to my car but whit the stuff that works there , such nice people... and managed everything so professional ... Thank you auto salon of orlando

76 results found. Viewing page 1 of 8. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   Next

Contact Us Today

For all your auto detailing and tinting needs, we are here to help.

Send My Info