Testimonials

64 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 25, 2017 | | Orlando , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They are responsible and have good service to the customer my window tint make my car lucks amazing thanks

Aug 18, 2016 | | Orlando , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wonderful experience. I was so upset about the damage to my car. Auto Salon of Orlando made my car look brand new again!! Reasonable prices. Professional, friendly staff. You can't go wrong with Auto Salon of Orlando.

Aug 18, 2016 | | Orlando , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wonderful experience. I was so upset about the damage to my car. Auto Salon of Orlando made my car look brand new again!! Reasonable prices. Professional, friendly staff. You can't go wrong with Auto Salon of Orlando.

Jun 22, 2016 | | kissimmee , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

AUTO SALON ALWAYS DOES A SPECTACULAR JOB ON CLEANING MY CAR. WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THEM FOR A CAR SPA!! =)

Apr 14, 2016 | | Orlando , FLO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Received the product, service and attentions that I was looking for. Will recommend Auto Salon to Family and Friends :-)

Mar 5, 2016 | | Orlando , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I got my car windows tinted today and I love it. Auto salon of Orlando did an amazing job. They are very professional at what they do. I like to thank Andy Colon for helping me out he is fantastic and did amazing. I really recommend this place.

Feb 26, 2016 | | Kissimmee , Flo
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They id an awesome detailing job on my car. I would def recommend them to anyone looking for detailing or tinting. Thanks Guy for a spotless car.

Jan 22, 2016 | | Kissimme , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I got my new Toyota 4Runner Limited windows tinted 3 weeks ago my truck looks so sweet love even more this is the 3rd vehicle I get done here Jesus was very helpful my experience was great like always thank you Auto Salon.

Dec 21, 2015 | | orlando , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Auto Salon of Orlando removed the "swirls" in the clear coat of my black Range Rover. We are "showroom" again !!! The Range is glassy, Auto Salon is classy, this is the spot.

Dec 12, 2015 | | Orlando , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I always get my car wash at this location and I love it! They are AMAZING! They always do a great job inside and out. They are always very friendly and professional, Juan always makes it a great customer experience.

64 results found. Viewing page 1 of 7. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   Next

Contact Us Today

For all your auto detailing and tinting needs, we are here to help.

Send My Info