TESTIMONIALS

79 Reviews | write a review
default image

He provided exceptional guest service!

Andy took to the time to unroll the window tint and show me how it looked in the sunlight. He provided exceptional guest service!

Mark Orlando , FL March 25, 2014

default image

Thank you so much the service was awesome!

Andy was very knowledgeable about Llumar window films and took great care of me. Thank you so much the service was awesome!

Gina Orlando , FL March 25, 2014

default image

Auto Salon of Orlando kept me updated with the progress on …

Auto Salon of Orlando kept me updated with the progress on my cars and returned them to me looking more beautiful then ever!

Vashwantrai Orlando , FL March 25, 2014

default image

Great people and great service!

They went the extra mile to check my 2013 Accent paint and suggest a course of action. They did not charge for this! Great people and great service!

Chris Orlando , FL March 25, 2014

default image

Auto Salon of Orlando has been great in helping to get our …

Both my new vehicles were vandalized overnight. Auto Salon of Orlando has been great in helping to get our cars back in shape during a stressful time.

Marie Orlando , FL March 25, 2014

default image

Great customer service

I got my truck wash and got it back like it was new again Ernest and staff really took care of my truck and they deliver my truck quick and fast I was on my way great service thank you Ernest.

Angel Matamoros Kissimmee , FL April 25, 2014

default image

Best all around!

Perfection! I love the job they did On my car. The tints were perfect and the detailing was great! I have no complains at all. The best part was their customer service. They exceeded my expectations. Very professional, respectful and friendly. They go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Thanks for the great service!!

Linette Orlando , FL April 25, 2014

default image

129

Perfection! I love the job they did On my car. The tints were perfect and the detailing was great! I have no complains at all. The best part was their customer service. They exceeded my expectations. Very professional, respectful and friendly. They go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Thanks for the great service!!

Linette Orlando , FL April 25, 2014

default image

I LOVE THIS COMPANY!

As a smart woman, I like to research a company before I do busy with them. Everyone was very professional and helpful with getting me in and answering any questions that I may have. I love the royal treatment on Mother's Day weekend was a plus! I feel very confident in the quality of service and work that I received! I recommend this company to all the Single and hard working ladies like myself! A special shout out to Mr. Earnest! You were amazing in keeping me entertained and a free manicure! You made my day extra special! God bless YOU!

Deborah wright Orlando , FL May 12, 2014

default image

Great service and great quality.

I just had my second car tinted in 3 weeks at auto salon of Orlando. They were very curteious and helpful. The quality of the job was second to none. They not only did a great job, they did so in a very timly manner. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get their windows tinted or any other service they offer. I have had other cars tinted at other places, but after having it done at auto salon of Orlando, they have my business for life.

Matthew Orlando , Fl May 18, 2014

default image

BEST IN FLORIDA!

Def ask for Andy, he explained every product and services! The lifetime warranty is especially needed here in FL. They also HAND washed my new 2014 Sonota and with the high quality tint installed it made my car shine and look AWESOME too!

Bulkmar Abdoberman Memphis , TN May 20, 2014

default image

“Very Professional”

These guys were very professional on their job. I brought a 2010 Mercedes Benz and the end results were exceptional. The appearance of my wife car is awesome and at "GREAT PRICE". So is anyone is looking for a tinting job or any other service to your car. Don't hesitate to visit " AUTO SALON OF ORLANDO" 5 star performance. thumbs up !!!!!

Victor Orlando FL , *** June 2, 2014

default image

“Very Professional”

These guys were very professional on their job. I brought a 2010 Mercedes Benz and the end results were exceptional. The appearance of my wife car is awesome and at "GREAT PRICE". So is anyone is looking for a tinting job or any other service to your car. Don't hesitate to visit " AUTO SALON OF ORLANDO" 5 star performance. thumbs up !!!!!

Victor Orlando FL , *** June 2, 2014

default image

Love my detailing

I had my car detailed a few weeks ago and the guys did an amazing job. Will surely be coming back in soon

Joel R Orlando , Fl June 20, 2014

default image

EXCELLENT SERVICE

SPECIAL TREATMENT OF THE MANAGER CUTTING PRECISE ROLE
ALL SPECIAL

GABRIELA ORLANDO , FL June 24, 2014

default image

Excellent & Outstanding Service…Thanks Andy

Just had today my new ride tinted by Auto Salon Orlando, Andy is amazing! He's motto is to provide excellent customer service and he did that way beyond of great!! I have my new place to wash my car and to refer my friends...Thanks Andy!!!

Mariangeli Escalona Orlando , FL July 2, 2014

default image

Great service with a reasonable price

I recently got my windows tinted with auto salon Orlando and they did a great job. I compared prices with other tinted businesses, they had a reasonable price that beat the other competitors. In addition, they have a friendly and helpful staff.

Phil Kissimmee , FL August 6, 2014

default image

love the crew

Andy and his team are outstanding and did a great work at tinting my windows

yvette orlando , fl August 16, 2014

default image

Great Company

I had excellent service when I took my car to have it tinted I as greetd by name and Earenest was very friendly. He said the wait was going to be 2 hours but in fac it was done way before that and he came and got me from the snack bar. When making my appointment with Andy he went out of his way to explain all the different tints and what the benefits of the different ones were, at no time did he pressure me one way or another. Excellent service I would highly reccomend them to anyone. Very satisfied with the job they did.

would highy reccomend Friendly workers , sh August 23, 2014

default image

Nice work

I was looking for a place close to my home to have my car detailed. I found this place through a google search and I am SO glad I did. I went in today for the maintenance package and an extra treatment for water spots. Both Andy, the general manager, and Ernest, the sales manager, were very courteous and professional. They were pleasant and easy to deal with. the work done on the car was great. Pricing was fair and it was done in a pretty timely manner for it being a busy Friday morning. There is a nail salon right there that gives a free classic manicure while u wait and they give u a coupon for a free drink from the nice cafe next door. They also had free wifi which was great while I waited. All in all I'm extremely pleased with their service and will definitely be returning and referring others here as well. Thanks guys!

Kaitlyn Orlando , FL October 10, 2014

default image

Auto salon of orlando

Excellent service,good comunication 100% recomended,thank to Ernest liddell for all

edwin cuevas kissimmee , fl October 15, 2014

default image

Excellent Job and Outstanding Service!!

I took my car to have it serviced and was surprised when I came back to pick up my vehicle of how much effort they put into making my car look great the detail was outstanding, my vehicle looks very sharp. I am a very satisfied customer and will recommend Auto Salon of Orlando to all my friends and family.

Angel Kissimmee , Fl November 15, 2014

default image

“Ernie is the Best”

Auto Salon of Orlando did an wonderful job tinting the windows of my Elantra, I Love it!! And Ernie was terrific!! He provided all the information I needed to decide which tint was best for me, great job!!

Donna Clermont , FL December 15, 2014

default image

Done right and done quick

Juan was a huge help and has a lot of knowledge. The tint on my new car came out perfect and I was in and out ahead of schedule. Thanks again and Great Job!
-Matt from Orlando

Matt Ingram Orlando , FL December 29, 2014

default image

Excellent !! Service

Super excellent service !!! Great job on my window tint came out nice !! Great customer service by Ernest and Andy . Very professional , and I received a car wash also , that was very nice of them . AAA ++ service . Thanks

Bolivar matos Orlando , Fl January 29, 2015

default image

The best tint ever

My friend Luis Gonzalez recommended me for this and it was worth the wait!!! Never had such amazing tints before in my life

Johnny Santiago Orlando , FL February 25, 2015

default image

The best tint ever

My friend Luis Gonzalez recommended me for this and it was worth the wait!!! Never had such amazing tints before in my life

Johnny Santiago Orlando , FL February 25, 2015

default image

Impeccable Customer Service!

Thank you Ernest for the prompt and courteous service I received at Auto Salon of Orlando. I was a few minutes early for my scheduled appointment to have my windows tinted. Ernest met me with a smile and checked me in immediately after the very knowledgeable presentation of the products offered. After the service was complete my vehicle was delivered to me detailed and with care instructions. Again, thank you for a wonderful experience; the tint looks great!!! I would highly recommend Auto Salon of Orlando for your vehicles cosmetic needs.

Barbara Groveland , FL March 3, 2015

default image

Fast service

Went in to get my windows tinted and they took me in at the last minute. I told them I had a dentist appt at 3pm and Ernest made sure I was out by 2:15. Great service and really happy with the results.

Cat Orlando , FL March 5, 2015

default image

Excellent work…!

Juan and Earnest did an excellent job on my 2006 Ford Freestyle SUV, as I had it detailed before taking it for appraisal as a trade in for a new car..

Now it looks so good that I think I'll postpone the new car purchase. Thanks! COL Edwin R. Marrero, US Army, retired , ERM March 7, 2015

default image

Simply the Best

I liked it so much, the first time I went to tint my car's window ,then I came back with my other car for the same, and once again they did an excellent job. Friendly, Professional and they explain every detail of how to care

EDGAR A. Orlando , FL March 12, 2015

default image

This is what professional means

Very impressed, the service, the professionalism. And very satisfied with the job they did in my car's window. (JUST PERFECT)

Edgar Orlando , FL March 12, 2015

default image

GREAT SERVICE!

Had my car tinted and detailed by these guys they were great. 100% professional!!

cesar orlando , fl March 28, 2015

default image

Great place for window tinting!!!

Thanks for a great job on my 2014 Kia forte coup window tint!!! I will refer all my friends to you!!!

Guy Anderson Kissimmee , Fl April 3, 2015

default image

Fantastic

Andy was very professional and a pleasure

John BELARDO Orlando , Fl April 9, 2015

default image

awesome service

Initially i called and talked to juan about getting my interior detailed. i bought a car that required the interior to be bombed. i spoke initially to juan over the phone and he made the appointment to service my car. while waiting for my ride to pick me up, juan instructed me on other services and let me know the extent and time frame my car will need to be there. i then found myself having to leave my car over night. but i needed to go to school that evening. juan then made every effort to get me in a rental so that my car could get detailed. while waiting he then offered to take me to lunch while i waited for my car. I have never before been taken care of how he did. the service was phenomenal! the result of my interior was exceptional!!!! i would definately come here again to have my vehicle cleaned or anything else. with employees like this that care and tend to a customers needs, this separates Auto Salon from any other business!!!!! thank you so much!

thanks jeancarlosserano79@yahoo.com , 321 April 15, 2015

default image

Excellent service

My car had a detailing service, tinting with CTX and scratch repair. I am very happy how my car is looking now. I waited all day in the dealer and they were checking on me. Waiting room is neat and comfy. Andy Colon walked me through the process and helped me understand the things they were doing.
Prices are a bit high, but they gave me an extra service on top, that costs $70

Sofy Orlando , FL April 19, 2015

default image

amazing company

Juan treated me with such professionalism, auto salon was amazing! Car came out fantastic!

Abraham Jorge Orlando , fl April 21, 2015

default image

Perfect place to have tint and detailing

My car had a great service here! I recommended it.

Sofy Orlando , FL April 25, 2015

default image

friendly, knowledgeable and fast

all the staff was great from check in to final delivery. The staff went over scope of work as well as how long it would take. Went over warranty and proper care of film in detail. Great experience would definitely recommend .

Ruben Alvarez Orlando , fl April 29, 2015

default image

Great Work!!

Great tint job on my 2014 Kia Forte Koup! I came down on my 10th wedding anniversary at 8am and they got me done in 2 hours!!! I will definitely refer all my family and friends to you!! Thanks again

Guy Anderson Kissimmee , Fla April 30, 2015

default image

Great Work!!!

Great tint job on my 2014 Kia Forte Koup! I came down on my 10th wedding anniversary at 8am and they got me done in 2 hours!!! I will definitely refer all my family and friends to you!! Thanks again

Guy Anderson Kissimmee , Fl. April 30, 2015

default image

Great job. Done with integrity.

Recently purchased a new vehicle. Had used this service before on another car so returned knowing we'd get a great job. And we did! We also considered having the windshield done and appreciated the honest answer that for our car it would be a thin banner of tinting and we might be happier not going that route. We agreed. Thanks to Auto Salon of Orlando our new car looks even better than when we drove it off the lot.

Cindi Lynch Orlando , FL May 8, 2015

default image

the best in orlando!!!

went to get my 2015 subaru brz tinted and the car looked better than i though!!! great service, always paying attention to details. ohhh, and free car wash!!!!

christian orlando , fl May 15, 2015

default image

the best service in orlando!!!!

high quality material, best service and awesome results!!! can ask for more!!! thanks for tinting my subaru brz 2015. ohh, and they even washed it for free!!!!

christian reyes kissimmee , fl May 16, 2015

default image

“Great Customer Service”

I had my daughter's car tinted. They did an exellent job. I would recommend them to anyone.
I also had my car detailed and scotch guarded. It look like a brand new car inside and out. They are very professional and customer service oriented. I will certainly use them again

C.E. Long Orlando , Fl July 13, 2015

default image

Tint looks great!

Car looks beautiful!

Ronnie Orlando , FL July 31, 2015

default image

“Great company”

Took my car for window tinting. The staff was courteous and professional. The job performed was excellent and in a timely manner. "Great company and staff"

571-269-3041 Orlando , FL September 18, 2015

default image

BEST SERVICE IN TOWN!

Got my Nismo 370Z washed and was very satisfied with the service.

Hector Santiago , FL November 4, 2015

default image

BEST SERVICE IN TOWN!

Got my Nismo 370Z washed and was very satisfied with the service.

Hector Santiago , FL November 4, 2015

default image

This company is awesome

This company is awesome. They always take care of my care . They are very good at what they do and leave your car looking like new every time . I always take my care to them for that wash and vac .

JD Orlando , FL November 4, 2015

default image

Exceptional service!!!!!!

i went to universal Nissan for service to see my service advisor radames (grade A advisor ,go see him) he got me in touch with Juan from auto salon.best experiance. Juan and his crew are punctual,professional and get the job done right the 1st time

Antonio c. ORLANDO , FL November 14, 2015

default image

This is the best company!

They did a great job with detailing my car. Everyone there is polite and helpful with any additional questions I had. You won't regret having your car serviced with them!

Kassandra perez Orlando , Fl November 17, 2015

default image

GREAT COMPANY!!!!

They have the best customer service ever.. Juan and all the guys are amazing!! I will recommend them to anybody!! Thank you for always taking care of my Honda...

Keep it up guys!!!!

Jennifer, Orlando FL ... , JM December 9, 2015

default image

AMAZING!

I always get my car wash at this location and I love it! They are AMAZING! They always do a great job inside and out. They are always very friendly and professional, Juan always makes it a great customer experience.

Susana Orlando , FL December 12, 2015

default image

Cool Dudes !!! Outstanding Job

Auto Salon of Orlando removed the "swirls" in the clear coat of my black Range Rover. We are "showroom" again !!! The Range is glassy, Auto Salon is classy, this is the spot.

Bishop orlando , FL December 21, 2015

default image

Great Service and deliver on time..

I got my new Toyota 4Runner Limited windows tinted 3 weeks ago my truck looks so sweet love even more this is the 3rd vehicle I get done here Jesus was very helpful my experience was great like always thank you Auto Salon.

Angel M Kissimme , Fl January 22, 2016

default image

GREAT SERVICE WITH GREAT GUYS

They id an awesome detailing job on my car. I would def recommend them to anyone looking for detailing or tinting. Thanks Guy for a spotless car.

Tamika Padgett Kissimmee , Flo February 26, 2016

default image

I really love this place.

I got my car windows tinted today and I love it. Auto salon of Orlando did an amazing job. They are very professional at what they do. I like to thank Andy Colon for helping me out he is fantastic and did amazing. I really recommend this place.

Henry Checo Orlando , Fl March 5, 2016

default image

Great People, Excellent Service and Product Quality.

Received the product, service and attentions that I was looking for. Will recommend Auto Salon to Family and Friends 🙂

Nancy Rivera Orlando , FLO April 14, 2016

default image

THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME

AUTO SALON ALWAYS DOES A SPECTACULAR JOB ON CLEANING MY CAR. WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THEM FOR A CAR SPA!! =)

tamika padgett kissimmee , FL June 22, 2016

default image

“I love Auto Salon of Orlando”.

Wonderful experience. I was so upset about the damage to my car. Auto Salon of Orlando made my car look brand new again!! Reasonable prices. Professional, friendly staff. You can't go wrong with Auto Salon of Orlando.

Paula Orlando , Fl August 18, 2016

default image

“I love Auto Salon of Orlando”.

Wonderful experience. I was so upset about the damage to my car. Auto Salon of Orlando made my car look brand new again!! Reasonable prices. Professional, friendly staff. You can't go wrong with Auto Salon of Orlando.

Paula Orlando , Fl August 18, 2016

default image

I’m very satisfied about there job

They are responsible and have good service to the customer my window tint make my car lucks amazing thanks

Carmen Barinas Orlando , FL January 25, 2017

default image

Excellent Service Exceptional Customer Service!

I'm a busy single mom and I actually had an opportunity to get some time out with my girlfriends. I called late the day before (FRI) and I had just missed the last appointment time. Juan scheduled me first thing in the morning (I really wanted this). Drop off was quick and easy. I got my suv detailed inside and out, it didn't take all day and it came back looking and smelling amazing! Pick up was just as smooth and the price was fair, I always feel like you get what you pay for. I paid a nice price for a job well done! Oh and I got some girl time in a hot ride! #Winning

Laneasha Riley Orlando , FL April 8, 2017

default image

“Best Company for all your car detail needs”

Auto Salon is by far the best company for your car needs. Very professional and such an awesome job taking car of my car. I will definitely go to them again as well as recommend them to my family and friends...

Noel Diaz Orlando , FL November 9, 2017

default image

HAPPY MOM… LOVE AUTO SALON

You guys really saved me from having to change all carpets from my car . Since having 3 kids make it impossible to i keep them clean. thank you so much for clean it and been so professional with me

Samantha N. Orlando, Fl November 10, 2017

default image

The best.

never thought i would have the interior of my car fixed .. i can say now that i feel happy yo drive it GODD JOB AUTO SALON IF ORLANDO

Joseph Hall Davenport, Fl November 10, 2017

default image

THEY REALLY KNOW WHAT THEY’RE DOING

This guys explained so well what i needed to get done in my car and did grat job ..... prices were affordable .. Manager awsome person that knows how to deal w people

Daniela R. Orlando, Fl November 10, 2017

default image

BEST OF ORLANDO…

I took my car that was absolutely dirty through all this years and they simply left it like brand new ... i am so happy and not just to my car but whit the stuff that works there , such nice people... and managed everything so professional ... Thank you auto salon of orlando

Shanna kissmmee, FL November 10, 2017

default image

Servicio de Primera

Excelente Servicio Eric, a buen tiempo y con trabajo bien hecho. 100% Recomendado...!

JORGE LACRUZ KISSIMMEE, FL November 14, 2017

default image

Great work tinting service

I recommend widely tinting service Excellent work 5 🌟

carlos contreras Orlando, FL November 15, 2017

default image

I’m very happy with Eric Barrios’ work of tinting at Auto …

Eric Barrios and staff were very attentive and professional in tinting my Nissan Sentra windows. This was my first tint on the windows and I had many questions but Eric Barrios helped me to understand the tinting process. I will recommend others to Eric Barrios at Auto Salon of Orlando.

Yolanda Manico Orlando , Fl December 2, 2017

default image

Amazing work!!!!

You guys always do amazing job!!!! You guys are the only ones I trust with my car!! I highly recommend them to detail your car!!!

Diannette Carrasauillo Kissimmee , Fl December 29, 2017

default image

“very professional”

Great people! Did my tint around 1hr30mins super fast.... and it looks great. Very happy with it!

Andrew Kissimmee , FLA January 3, 2018

default image

The best experience

Great experience and customer service, very professional, I will recommend to anyone, thanks and definitely will b back

Juan Aponte Orlando , Fl February 8, 2018

default image

Very good work!!!

Eric Barrios was very professional in tinting my Nissan Pathfinder windows. He helped me understand the tinting process.
I also had a scratch on the side of my vehicle and he took care of it.
I will recommend Eric Barrios at Auto Salon of Orlando to my friends.

Luiz Carlos Pires Orlando - FL May 31, 2018

default image

Mr.

Great service. My cars looks better than before! I’m in love. Fast and very well done. Definitely getting more services done here and recommending it to friends.

Ivan F Window tint June 8, 2018

default image

Perfect tinting

I loved the work there! My Nissan Rogue looks perfect and really beautiful with the tinting windows.
Eric Barrios and staff were great. I will recommend at Auto Salon of Orlando.

CAROLINA PIRES Orlando - FL June 8, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Contact Us Today

For all your auto detailing and tinting needs, we are here to help.